Category - Ep’s


J.A.E Yachts – Judy Garland (EP)

J.A.E Yachts releases his first of two projects this year “Judy Garland” the EP. This project holds 8 quality tracks produced by Marty Mclaren, Bravestarr, Thelonious Martin, Phantom Nine and Wister Dice.

elijah blake

Elijah Blake – Free Pt 1 EP

Elijah Blake has dropped a new free project titled Free (Part 1). The 3-song project features the tracks “Green,” “You Are My High” and “Give Me U,” with production by TC, Picard Bros and Corin Roddick of Purity Ring.


Jeremih – N.O.M.A. EP

New project from Jeremih “N.O.M.A.” (Not On My Album). A collection of records that didnt make his upcoming album “Late Nights.” The new album is slated to drop on iTunes and in stores on September 30th. Download:...

Mixed Aromas

Swerve – Mixed Aromas (EP)

Mixed Aromas is Swerve’s highly anticipated third solo release and his sixth overall release since his debut project with fellow artist SYG in 2012. Mixed Aromas features Los Angeles hip hop artist Blu, on the well received single...