Archive - August 2010

Triple C’s – Walking On Water

I guess the web couldn’t wait til Thursday for this to drop. Here’s the first single from Rick Ross & Triple C’s new album Color Cut Clarity, coming out at the end of the year.

Triple C’s – Walking On Water

Faith Evans – Something About Faith (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Here is the cover and track list for Faith Evans brand new upcoming album, Something About Faith, due out October 5th. I personally can’t wait to hear the song with Keyshia Cole. I know thats going to be hot.


01. Something About Faith Intro
02. Still
03. Way You Move feat. Snoop Dogg
04. Gone Already
05. Worth It
06. Real Things
07. Party feat. Redman
08. Right Here
09. Your Lover (Part I & Part II)
10. Can’t Stay Away feat. Keyshia Cole
11. Sunshine
12. Everyday Struggle feat. Raekwon
13. The Love In Me
14. Change feat. Mary Mary
15. Troubled World feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy